Apparently not done with Christmas patterns!

Well the title says it all. Commissioned for a mermaid blanket, should be working on that, started it, was happily crocheting away when this just popped into my head. Had to put the tail down and whip up him real quick. I can’t be the only one this happens to??!!
Anywho….we now have another free Christmas pattern coming to a blog near you! I’m in love, my guy says he’s disturbingly adorable. I’d say he’s a win!
Not sure if I’m posting his pattern late November or early December but keep your eyes open!

1472054295179

Leave a Reply

