Homemade Blocking block

For awhile I’ve been working on a new blanket. I’ve made a few squares, put it aside, etc. recently I picked it back up again and am going strong!
My mister, who says he can’t wait for it to be finished, surprised me today by making a custom sized “blocking block”!
He said there had to be a more efficient way to do that and proceeded to make one!! Love him. 😍

img_2415
Now I have 25 squares going at one time with enough air flow space for drying between each. So much easier!
About a third of the way through only a hundred or so more squares to make…..

One thought on “Homemade Blocking block

Leave a Reply

