Sorry I’ve been slacking…. 😐

Hello there everyone. I know I’ve been slacking hard. Pretty sure I haven’t posted in 2 months!!!! That’s really bad for me….
Got super busy with the Christmas season and then my mister went and got me the best present ever!!! Everyone meet Fat Louis!

img_2302
He’s 9weeks old and absolutely perfect!! I forgot how much time a puppy takes from you though….
I have also been working on a special project these past couple of weeks.
My two obsessions have collided in this, crochet and vintage Pyrex!

img_2347
I have a few more to finish up and then they needed to be sent out.
So that’s my excuse… I have to motivate and get some inspiration for new amigurumi. Need some ideas!!!

Leave a Reply

