The Knee Hugger (a pattern for sale)

I’m absolutely in love with the vintage knee hugger elves. Someday I will own one!! My grandmother has quite a few and my goal is to acquire some of hers. She did just give me her pyrex bowls so I’m thinking asking to have her Christmas decorations is not a good idea…. So, in the mean time I have decided to make one. Here he is!!

IMG_0315.JPG After a lot of brainstorming, a smidge of swearing, and a bit of tears ( not really, or maybe…..) his pattern is complete. It is for sale at my Ravelry store ( buy it! ), link in my bio, and I’m working on mastering linking it straight from here for you!!

IMG_0316.JPG

Aha! here is the link:

<a href="buy now“>

Leave a Reply

